Zaposleni

ZAPOSLENI

Chemass d.o.o.
Merilni sistemi
Baznikova ulica 2
1000 LJUBLJANA
tel./faks: 01 4277 560
info@chemass.si

DIREKTOR
Miran Žalec
E: miran.zalec@chemass.si

ADMINISTRACIJA, RAČUNOVODSTVO, ODPREMA
Suzana Kosmač
E: suzana.kosmac@chemass.si

Barbara Jelenc
E: barbara.jelenc@chemass.si

Stane Jalovec
E: stane.jalovec@chemass.si

PRODAJA
dr. Emil Skočir
E: emil.skocir@chemass.si

mag. Simon Čeh
E: simon.ceh@chemass.si

mag. Bogdana Breznik
E: bogdana.breznik@chemass.si

Blaž Kuhar
E: blaz.kuhar@chemass.si

PODPORA
Matevž Veble
E: matevz.veble@chemass.si

Zlatko Bojanović
E: zlatko.bojanovic@chemass.si

Matija Porenta
E: matija.porenta@chemass.si

Armin Gorjup
E: armin.gorjup@chemass.si

Vesna Turk
E: vesna.turk@chemass.si

Denis Pungerčar
E: denis.pungercar@chemass.si

Martin Parteli
E: martin.parteli@chemass.si

Uroš Radaković
E: uros.radakovic@chemass.si

Srđan Vlatković
E: srdjan.vlatkovic@chemass.si

Tomaž Jelen
E: tomaz.jelen@chemass.si

Comments are closed