Zaposleni

ZAPOSLENI

Chemass d.o.o., Merilni sistemi
Baznikova ulica 2
1000 LJUBLJANA
tel.: 01 4277 560
info@chemass.si

DIREKTOR
dr. Emil Skočir
✉ emil.skocir@chemass.si

ADMINISTRACIJA, RAČUNOVODSTVO, ODPREMA
Suzana Kosmač
✉ suzana.kosmac@chemass.si

Barbara Jelenc
✉ barbara.jelenc@chemass.si

Stane Jalovec
✉ stane.jalovec@chemass.si

PRODAJA
mag. Bogdana Breznik  (prokuristka)
✉ bogdana.breznik@chemass.si

mag. Simon Čeh
✉ simon.ceh@chemass.si

Blaž Kuhar
✉ blaz.kuhar@chemass.si

Tanja Unger
✉ tanja.unger@chemass.si

PODPORA

Vesna Turk
✉ vesna.turk@chemass.si

Matevž Veble
✉ matevz.veble@chemass.si

Matija Porenta
✉ matija.porenta@chemass.si

Armin Gorjup
✉ armin.gorjup@chemass.si

Denis Pungerčar
✉ denis.pungercar@chemass.si

Martin Parteli
✉ martin.parteli@chemass.si

Uroš Radaković
✉ uros.radakovic@chemass.si

Srđan Vlatković
✉ srdjan.vlatkovic@chemass.si

Tomaž Jelen
✉ tomaz.jelen@chemass.si

Jure Petek
✉ jure.petek@chemass.si

Comments are closed.